Post-It + Stop Motion = Mind Blown

My sister showed me this video awhile back but I just came across it again today. Makes me look at my stack of colored post-it notes in a whole new way. Enjoy!

3 Responses to “Post-It + Stop Motion = Mind Blown”


  1. 1 sideoats + scribbles March 10, 2010 at 11:25 am

    Mon, that was awesome!!! Thanks for posting it 🙂

  2. 2 sideoats + scribbles March 10, 2010 at 11:26 am

    for got to put “posting” in quotes, ha ha ha! 🙂

  3. 3 stormwind March 10, 2010 at 11:55 am

    Very cool! Especially the Breakout and Pole Position classic video game references!


Leave a Reply

Hello!

My name is Mon and I live in San Francisco. This blog is a place where I can share the things I enjoy doing. Including but not limited to: sewing, crafting, drawing, stamping, eating, day-dreaming...Thanks for visiting!
-------------------------------

I’m participating in:

sketchbook project

My photos on Flickr!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 17 other followers

Contact

weiwabo@gmail.com
© 2009-2011 by Mon Thai. All rights reserved. All photos are taken by me unless otherwise noted. If you would like to use any content or photos from this blog for other purposes, please contact me. Thanks!

