All ready for the new year!

A clean desk!

Organized!

Happy holidays to all! I had the best week ever celebrating my birthday, spending time with my family on Christmas, and best of all having time to finally clean my craft desk. I’m all organized and ready to go. I received some great gifts, but I think my favorites are the Alicia Paulson book and the blue ceramic egg crate that I’m using to sort my buttons. I am determined to work on a doll pattern in the next couple of days before I head out to Chicago…but before I leave, here is one more holiday photo with the chicks! (Will try not to post anything more with the chickens for awhile…I promise!)

Chickens found a new home!

See you in the new year! Here’s to health, happiness and lots of crafting and creativity!

0 Responses to “All ready for the new year!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hello!

My name is Mon and I live in San Francisco. This blog is a place where I can share the things I enjoy doing. Including but not limited to: sewing, crafting, drawing, stamping, eating, day-dreaming...Thanks for visiting!
-------------------------------

I’m participating in:

sketchbook project

My photos on Flickr!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 17 other followers

Contact

weiwabo@gmail.com
© 2009-2011 by Mon Thai. All rights reserved. All photos are taken by me unless otherwise noted. If you would like to use any content or photos from this blog for other purposes, please contact me. Thanks!

